Series editors:
Christian Ulrik Andersen and Geoff Cox (Aarhus University)

Information Architect:
Winnie Soon (Aarhus University)

Series advisors:
Andrew Murphie (University of New South Wales)
Bodil Marie Staving Thomsen (Aarhus University)
Clemens Apprich (Leuphana University)
Cornelia Sollfrank (independent)
Florian Cramer (Hogeschool Rotterdam)
Gabriel Menotti (Universidade Federal do Espirito Santo)
Gary Hall (Coventry University)
Georgios Papadopoulos (independent)
Jane Prophet (Goldsmiths, University of London)
Joasia Krysa (Liverpool John Moores University/Liverpool Biennial)
Jussi Parikka (Winchester School of Art, University of Southampton)
Kristoffer Gansing (transmediale, Berlin)
Olga Goriunova (Royal Holloway, University of London)
Matthew Fuller (Goldsmiths, University of London)
Morten Riis (Aarhus University)
Ned Rossiter (University of Western Sydney)
Søren Pold (Aarhus University)
Stevphen Shukaitis (Essex University/Autonomedia collective)
Tatiana Bazzichelli (Disruption Network Lab, Berlin)
Tiziana Terranova (Istituto Universitario Orientale di Napoli)
Zach Blas (Goldsmiths, University of London)


Machine Research: Call for participation in our next research/Phd workshop in Brussels, 24-26 October 2016. Deadline for proposals, 15 August ...more


A peer-reviewed journal about // (APRJA) is an open-access research journal that addresses the ever-shifting thematic frameworks of digital culture. ...more

Workshops & Newspapers

Prior to each journal issue, APRJA co-organises research workshops and publishes print newspapers with transmediale festival, Berlin and academic partners. ...more